Home Arts-Entertainment Things to do Divi Casino's Entertainment and Promotions for December

Divi Casino's Entertainment and Promotions for December

0

Happy Holidays from Divi Carina Bay Casino! I hope this season finds you well and in festive spirits!
Below is a listing of Divi Casino's entertainment for December, alphabetically by group. December begins a headliner season. Divi Casino welcomes Area Code from New York City. They'll play every Wednesday thru Sunday beginning Dec. 27, and will play thru January.
Forever Yours
Sunday, Dec. 3: 8 p.m. – midnight
Image Band (from Washington, D.C.)
Saturday, Dec. 30: 1-4a.m.
Island Fever
Sunday, Dec. 24: 8 p.m. – midnight
Sam Kininger
Monday, Dec. 25: 9 p.m. 1 a.m. (Merry Christmas!)
Liquid Sounds
Saturday, Dec. 2: 9 p.m. 2 a.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 26: 9 p.m.-1 a.m. (Boxing Day)
R&B Connection
Friday, Dec. 15: 9 p.m. 1 a.m.
Friday, Dec. 22: 9 p.m.-1 a.m.
Eddie Russell Quelbe Latin Jazz Band
Saturday, Dec. 9: 9 p.m. 2 a.m.
Root 1
Friday, Dec. 8: 9 p.m. – 1a.m.
Saturday, December 23: 9 p.m. 2 a.m.
Shades of Blues
Friday, Dec. 3: 9 p.m. – 1a.m.
Saturday, December 16: 9 p.m. 2 a.m.
Stanley & the Ten Sleepless Knights
Sunday, Dec. 10: 8 p.m. – midnight
Sunday, Dec. 17: 8 p.m. – midnight
Xpress Band
Friday, Dec. 1: 1-4a.m.
Friday, Dec. 8: 1-4a.m.
Friday, Dec. 15: 1-4a.m.
Friday, Dec. 22: 1-4 a.m.
Friday, Dec. 29: 1-4 a.m.

Holiday and Promotion Summary December 2006
Holidays / Early Close / Late Nights / Promotions / FYIs:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here