Home Business St. Thomas business Cruise Ship Schedule for April 1-30

Cruise Ship Schedule for April 1-30

0

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by CB (Crown Bay), Anchorage (Anchored in Charlotte Amalie Harbor) or STJ (Anchored at St. John. Ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay.) The schedule is subject to change.

Tuesday, April 1
-Triumph
-Carnival Glory
-Costa Mediterranea (CB)
-Liberty
-Sea Dream I (STJ)

Wednesday, April 2
-Carnival Victory
-Explorer of the Seas
-Millennium
-Disney Magic (CB)
-Sea Princess (CB)

Thursday, April 3
-Mariner of the Seas
-Norwegian Dawn
-Caribbean Princess
-Seven Seas Mariner (CB)
-Queen Mary 2 (CB)
Saturday, April 5
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, April 6
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, April 7
-Destiny
-SeaDream II (CB)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, April 8
-Triumph
-Carnival Freedom
Wednesday, April 9
-Carnival Valor
-Freedom of the Seas
-Millennium
-Norwegian Spirit (CB)
-Norwegian Dawn (CB)
Thursday, April 10
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Friday, April 11
-Emerald Princess
-Seven Seas Mariner (CB)
-Crown Princess (CB)
Saturday, April 12
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, April 13
-Crown Princess
-Serenade of the Seas
-Queen Mary 2 (CB)
Monday, April 14
-Destiny
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, April 15
-Carnival Glory
-Triumph
Wednesday, April 16
-Carnival Victory
-Disney Magic
-Explorer of the Seas
-Costa Mediterranea
-Millennium (CB)
-Sea Princess (CB)
Thursday, April 17
-Mariner of the Seas
-Maasdam (CB)
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Saturday, April 19
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, April 20
-Grandeur of the Seas
Monday, April 21
-Destiny
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, April 22
-Carnival Freedom
-Triumph
Wednesday, April 23
-Freedom of the Seas
-Carnival Valor
Thursday, April 24
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Friday, April 25
-Crown Princess (CB)
Saturday, April 26
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, April 27
-Carnival Miracle
-Crown Princess (CB)
Monday, April 28
-Destiny
Tuesday, April 29
-Liberty
-Carnival Glory
-Triumph
Wednesday, April 30
-Carnival Victory
-Explorer of the Seas
-Disney Magic

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here