September 22, 2017 4:24 pm Last modified: 2:43 pm

Directory Of Government Officials And Agencies (Legislative Branch)

—- United States Congress–V.I. Delegate


Website: http://donnachristensen.house.gov/
Virgin Islands Delegate to the United States House of Representatives –Congresswoman Donna M. Christensen
In the Virgin Islands Tel: 340-774-4408 /340- 778-5900 Fax: 340-774-8033/340- 778-5111
In Washington, D.C.: Tel: 202-225-1790 Fax:202-225-5517
Spokesperson, Public Information Officer — Aesha Duval Tel: 340-778-5900, email: aesha.duval@mail.house.gov
Virgin Islands Legislative Branch
Web site:
http://www.legvi.org/

Senators, 30th Legislature

Craig W. Barshinger – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3546; St. Croix office, 1-340-712-2307; fax 1-340-693-3639/1-340-712-2263
Email – craig@visenate.org
Judi Buckley – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3400; St. Croix office, 1-340-712-2379; fax 1-340-712-2340
Email – info@judibuckley.com
Diane Capehart – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3569; St. Croix office, 1-340-712-2320 1-340-712-2372
Email – dcapehart@legvi.org
Donald Cole – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3567; St. Croix office, 1-340-693-3636
Email – dcole@legvi.org
Kenneth Gitttens – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3573; St. Croix office, 1-340-712-2279; fax 1-340-712-2384
Email – kgittens@legvi.org
Clifford Graham – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3504; St. Croix office, 1-340-693-3631
Email – cgraham@legvi.org
Alicia “Chucky” Hansen – 1-340-693-3618; St. Croix office, 1-340-712-2269 1-340-712-2376
Email – ahansen@legvi.org
Myron Jackson – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3519; St. Croix office, 1-340-693-3664
Email – mjackson@legvi.org
Shawn-Michael Malone – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3529; St. Croix office, 1-340-693-3642
Email – smmalone1@yahoo.com
Terrence “Positive” Nelson – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3655; St. Croix office, 1-340-712-2210; fax 1-340-712-2374
Email – Positive Nelson positive__1@hotmail.com
Nereida “Nellie” Rivera- O’Reilly – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3507; St. Croix office, 1-340-712-2222 1-340-712-2378
Email – teamnellie@gmail.com
Clarence Payne – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3577; St. Croix office, 1-340-693-3635
Email – payne.clarence@gmail.com
Tregenza Roach – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3706; St. Croix office, 1-340-693-3660
Email – troach@legvi.org
Sammuel Sanes – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3566; St. Croix office, 1-340-712-2278; fax 1-340-712-2380
Email – sammuelsanes@yahoo.com
Janette Millin Young – St. Thomas office, 1-340-693-3515; St. Croix office, 1-340-693-3633
Email – jyoung@legvi.orgOffices St. Thomas St. Croix Fax # 1-STT/STX

Officers of the 30th Legislature

President: Shawn-Michael Malone

Vice President: Sammuel Sanes

Secretary: Janette Millin Young

Majority Leader: Donald “Ducks” Cole

Secretary for Intergovernmental and Territorial Affairs: Diane Capehart

Liaison to United States Congress: Clarence Payne III

Liaison to United States Department of Interior Office of Insular Affairs: Myron D. Jackson

Liaison to the White House: Kenneth E. Gittens


Standing Committees

Committee on Education & Workforce Development

Donald “Ducks” Cole, Chair

Janette Millin Young, Vice Chair

Tregenza Roach

Nereida Rivera O’Reilley

Judi Fricks-Buckley

Terrence “Positive”Nelson

Myron D. Jackson

Committee on Housing & Government Services

Diane Capehart, Chair

Craig W. Barshinger, Vice Chair

Terrence “Positive”Nelson

Clarence Payne III

Alicia “Chucky” Hansen

Donald “Ducks” Cole

Clifford Graham

Committee on Culture, Historic Preservation, Youth & Recreation

Myron D. Jackson, Chair

Shawn-Michael Malone, Vice Chair

Tregenza Roach

Nereida Rivera O’Reilley

Janette Millin Young

Terrence “Positive”Nelson

Kenneth Gittens

Committee on Energy& Environmental Protection

Craig W. Barshinger, Chair

Clarence Payne III, Vice Chair

Clifford Graham

Alicia “Chucky” Hansen

Donald “Ducks” Cole

Sammuel Sanes

Diane Capehart

Committee on Economic Development, Agriculture & Planning

Janette Millin Young, Chair

Myron D. Jackson, Vice Chair

Sammuel Sanes

Nereida Rivera O’Reilley

Diane Capehart

Shawn-Michael Malone

Clifford Graham

Committee on Public Safety, Homeland Security & Justice

Kenneth Gittens, Chair

Sammuel Sanes, Vice Chair

Judi Fricks-Buckley

Craig W. Barshinger

Alicia “Chucky” Hansen

Clarence Payne III

Tregenza Roach

Committee on Rules & Judiciary

Sammuel Sanes, Chair

Diane Capehart, Vice Chair

Shawn-Michael Malone

Janette Millin Young

Donald “Ducks” Cole

Kenneth Gittens

Myron D. Jackson

Committee on Finance

Clifford Graham, Chair

Donald “Ducks” Cole, Vice Chair

Myron D. Jackson

Nereida Rivera O’Reilley

Clarence Payne III

Terrence “Positive”Nelson

Judi Fricks-Buckley

Committee on Health, Hospitals, Human Services & Veteran’s Affairs

Clarence Payne III, Chair

Kenneth Gittens, Vice Chair

Alicia “Chucky” Hansen

Nereida Rivera O’Reilley

Craig W. Barshinger

Tregenza Roach

Judi Fricks-Buckley

Back to Top

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply